Some people believe that building unattractive houses should be prohibited because they are exposed to the public. What is your opinion about this?

It is irrefutable to say, with the inflation in the architect business there has been burgeoned in the influence of architect in building making process. The involvement has resulted in some of the masterpiece in the architecture of the housing business and theres debate between people whether unattractive building should be prohibitted or having a beautiful bulding. In this following essay i will be discussing both the views on the matter ofexterior of building.

To begin with, the exterioor of the bulding is the first thing people notice and they start judging others. Having a elegant, beautiful exterior attracts colossal people and it feels happy when one praised the beauty of the house. For instance, according to New York Times around 70% of people want the look of the building to be sophisticated as it gives positive vibes to them and they can maintain the prestige in thje society.

However, people on the other side of the fence assert that , concerning only about the exetior beauty is not enough, as it is said never judge abook by its cover. A house might not architecturally sound but it might have a beautiful inside with fully furnished and sleek designs, and the gravitating toward the bautiful desin is relatively a new thing, rather housed used to be simple back in the days.

To recapitulate, with the influence of architect in the design process they produce a sleek and propitious design. However it is ergerious to judge any house by its exterior design as it might be the best interior and one need not to feel inferior by the design of the building.