Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Nowadays, humanity and their way of life have changed a lot compared with previous years. But, in fact, there are still a lot of crime and even murders. So many people sure that death penalty is a good way to punish the criminal. Whilst others prefer to believe that our world can change and this method should not be used. I would say that ,undoubtedly, there are many terrible and violent people who deserve to be punish, but not to be killed.

Our modern world is full of danger and craziness. There are many psychologically unhealthy humans who enjoy killing or torture helpless and those who are weaker.Moreover, today there are many youth who still stuff from people who are richer and more successful because they had just started their life journey and do not have enough money to contain themselves. We cannot judge such criminals only due to they stole something or killed someone. Because we do not know what was happening in this person's mind when he committed this crime.

On the other hand, there are a myriad of offenders who has killed dozens of women, men and even children deliberately. For instance, a serial killer Ted Bandy who has killed about 40 American young women, as experts said. He was a very handsome and gentle man but at the same time cruel, evil and horrible. When police caught him, he was acting like a normal and cute man who did not look like a murderer. Because of his actions more than 30 girls has died. And there were decided to hung him.

In conclusion, I would say that we all era different and I cannot say for all because as there are kind and gentle people who did not wanted to commit a crime, there also very violent and cautious criminals such as Ted Bandy.