Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, most people in the world want to organize special events in their lives. While some people think that it plays a vital role in their lives, I side with those who suppose that this activity will lead to money wastage.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why celebrating these events play a vital role for each individual. Firstly, due to this anniversary, we are able to save most moments until the times we will pass away, and it will never happen on the second times. Take weddings for example. It is the occasion that both bride and broom just only do some activities one time together. Secondly, it is an occasion when some people can create a relationship with someone they know. They also use this to tight bond the family, which is the most crucial factor for most of them.

However, celebrating these events can lead to financial issues for several reasons. The main reason is that some poorer families always have a monthly wage, which means that they feel these occasions are unessential. Instead of organizing it, if they want to get enough money, they will hold them via family, which is more necessary. On the other hand, they will spend an amount of money to prepare something for the event, such as decorating, meal, drink, and destination. As a result, those who celebrate it will face not only financial burdens but also the conflict between every member of the family.

To conclude, although some individuals believe that holding the anniversary is faced with fiscal problems, others think that it is essential to save the moment for everyone. However, I believe that we don’t need to organize this event in order to waste the budget.