Some people believe that the charity organizations should give aid to those greatest need, wherever they live. Some people believe that the charity organizations should concentrate on helping people in own country instead. Discuss both views and give you opinion

IN THIS DAY AND AGE, AN ESSENTIAL ROLE MANY CHARITABLE AND HUMANTARIAN ORGANIZATIONS PLAY OVER IMPROVING THE CONDITIONS IN OTHER COUNTRY. HOWEVER, MANY PEOPLE HOLD THE VIEW THAT THIS ORGANIZATIONS SHOULD BE CONCENTRATE ON THEIR HOMELAND. FROM MY PERSPECTIVE, I SUBCRIBE WITH THE FISRT SATEMENT.

ON THE ONE HAND, THOSE WHO BELIEVE THE VIEW THAT CHARITY FUNDATIONS SHOULD BE SPENT THEIR OWN DEWLLER. ONE IS THAT THEIR RESIDENTS PAY TAX. TO ASSIST LOW-INCOME PEOPLE, CHARITY SECTORS ARE BETTER DONATED MONEY, PAID BY THEIR OWN RESIDENT TO THE NATIVE PEOPLE WHO HAVE GREATEST NEED THAN THE FOREIGNERS DUE TO PAYING TAX AND HAVING THE PRIORITY TO OTHER NATIONS. ANOTHER REASON BEHIND IT ISTHAT THIS CAN POSSITIVELY AFFECT TO DECLINE THE RATIO OF CRIMES. IN FACT, THE MORE THE POOR PEOPLE SUPPOTED FINANCIALLY, THE LESS THEY COMMIT CRIMES. FOR EXAMPLE, NON-GOVERNMENT SECTORS RAISE THE FUND TO SUPPORT THE SLUM IN MANY PLACE IN VIETNAM, THIS RESULTS IN THE PROPORTION IN THERE SIGNIFICANTLY DECREASE.

ON THE OTHER HAND, THE REST BELIEVE THAT THIS ORGANIZATIONS MUST BE SPREAD IN OTHER COUNTRY. CLEARLY, WE ARE ALL THE HUMANS BEINGS, LIVE TOGETHER IN THE EARTH AND ALL CREATE BY GOD. THEREFORE, HELPING SHOULD NOT BE DONE IN THE SPECIFIC COUMMUNITY OR NATIONS. FOR INSTANCE, AS A EBOLA VIRUS, THE FATALLY VIRUS IN THE AFRICA, THREATED THE LIVE OF HUMAN, ALL SECTORS PAID THOUSANDS OF MILIONS TO DEAL WITH THIS DEADLY DISEASE. BESIDES, THIS SECTORS CAN PROPAGATED THE MORALITY AND EMPATHY TO PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD.

IN SHORT, I STRONGLY BEIEVE THAT THE CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS SHOULD BE TAKEN PLACE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE THEIR COUNTRY BY THE WISE AND CONSIDERATIVE WAY.