Some people believe that children are given too much free time They feel that this time should be used to do more school work How do you think children should spend their free time

Many people believe that children have so much leisure time than their study hours. Although some people think that given spare time should be utilize in academic work, I feel, it is necessary for kid's development and other activities and it should not be used for study.

Children spend long hours as schools or universities also they get lot of homework. Therefore, it is injustice to ask for to do their assignment in the few free hours they get. In my view, children who are spending more hours on study they may become introvert person and find difficulty in other cultural and sports activities. I am completely disagree with this and think kids must use spare time to do other activities instead of academic work.

Conversely, I think students should utilize their free time in such activities they enjoy. Some research have evidence that physically active people are healthier than who are not. So parents should encourage their children to play outdoor game with their friends. Which helps them to maintain their physical health and they get some time to relax. Also, children should do some cultural activities which is beneficial for creativity.

To conclude, getting engaged in activity other than study is helps to improve physical and mental health. Also it helps pupils to gain knowledge from different area other than academic. I think parents should allow their children to use free moments in their own way that would be great for their better future.