Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

Spending leisure time is good.but it maybe not good when we can't find to make something.time is important for all people.but I think it's most important for students.

When we the students find some time,we should make the best use of this time.so,we can do any good deeds.there is two types of work,good work and wrong work.good work means those work that can make us refresh.such as making some craft,drawing,reading,cooking,and whatever you want.and the wrong work that I mean,the wasting of valuable time in those work which can't help us in any side.

So I think cooking,drawing,reading is educational purpose.but I would love to say that spend leisure time is for refreshment,and remove the dullness.so parents and teachers must'nt force the student saying that you can't waste your time where you can't find any types of facilities.