Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some people believe that entertainers have mouth-watery paychecks and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive impact on others.

On one hand, people see entertainers as very negative to the society because of the kind of visual contents they create and release to the public for consumption. These videos contain indecent dressings which has a tremendous effect on the youths today. Music videos belonging to musicians now have a lot of nudity, yet contents like this would still make a lot of income. Upon all the negativity been displayed by these entertainers, a lot of profit is made once any project of theirs drops or is released. At times, you would see celebrities get endorsements for certain products after making songs with a lot of curse words. We all wonder why this happens, right?

On the other hand, some people think that the entertainers deserve the money they get before anyone tries to judge them. Entertainment has brought more good than harm to our society. There are great movies that have contributed to the economies of countries, so the actors in these movies deserve whatever they are getting from it. In addition, entertainers have positively impacted the society by raising young entertainers for the future generation. Movies, music videos and other entertainment programs are fun to watch when the whole members of a family are home on vacations. However, the royalties made by entertainers keep coming until God knows when it will stop!

To conclude, my opinion about this article which states that entertainers have a negative or positive impact on the society and wether they deserve the money they earn is simple. Due to the fact that these entertainers work hard to get contents for the public, they deserve the earnings they’ll get from it. It is left for parents to guide their kids from the negative effects they feel might result from entertainment. The entertainers deserve our appreciation for the wonderful works they put out everyday.