Immigration has a major impact on the society What are the main reasons for immigration To what consequences can it lead

People have some desires, and their fulfillment will depend on the location in most cases. The impact that immigration has on the society is a major one. In this essay I will discuss how relocating to various parts of the world can present more job opportunities, and the success that can come when you have more options regarding work.

On the one hand, one of the major reasons of immigration is the multiple job offers it presents to an individual. I have a relation who travelled to Canada recently, for Instance, but has gotten a job in less than a week. She counts herself lucky whenever the thought of the lack of employment in Nigeria hits. In addition, that same relation of mine was able to build an event center back home after working two jobs a day, which was done for a year. Clearly, multiple job offers are one of the reasons for immigration.

On the other hand, the availability of different kinds of jobs will ensure financial stability for a person. To illustrate, foreigners travel overseas to make more money that could not have been made back home. Similarly, most financial projects would not be completed unless proceeds made from multiple jobs are available for use. What can money not solve? If you take a look at everything I said above, then it is clear that financial stability is a consequence that immigration can lead to.

To conclude, in this essay I have discussed how relocating to various parts of the world can present more job opportunities, and the success that can come when you have more options regarding work.