Some people believe that a great difference between the ages of parents and children is more beneficial. Do you think the advantages of greater difference between the ages outweigh disadvantages ?

Certain people thinks that, the greater the age gap between guides and kids, more it will be useful. I think; parents will have more experience of life by which they will help their children to achieve greater heights. The ensuing lines will put forth subsequent efforts to illustrate why i believe it has more pros than cons of having big age difference.

First of all, mentors will be more mature as they have faced so many adverse situations and come out of it, that is why, they will prove to be a good guide for their kins. Moreover, as they are financially stable then they can give their children a better life as well as provide them education in a well known institution. Furthermore, guardians will boost the confidence of their children as they encourage them to take the decision in their life and be a responsible citizen of their country. For instance, Recent survey done by a leading newspaper showed that number of parents in the 30's have increased.

In addition, caretakers will value the importance of discussion in the family about taboo topics, such as, rape, female foeticide, and so on. Along with it, children are will be more open towards their family, if something happens then they will without hesitation discuss with their parents about the whole incident. Besides this, instead of punishing their children for mistakes, they will make them work in a community service, thereby contributing to the society. For example, to make his son more responsible famous martial artist, Jackie Chan made a will according to this all his money will go to charity after his death.

To put my pen down, I would like to say that lesser the difference between ages of parents and children will be beneficial, if they do not want any complication in conceiving. However, we cannot deny the benefits of the greater age difference between parents and children which is not only useful to a little one but also to the society as a whole.