Some people believe that homework should not be given to students. But other people believe that homework should be given to students. Explain both the views and also give your opinion.

there is a conspicuous debate whereas homework for students are important or not. As some argue that it might be add a great value on pupils education. While others believe that such assignments will interfere the students’s liesure times and make them too overwhelmed. this essay aims to discuss both views in further detail before coming to a conclusion.

On one hand, there is no doubt that too much tasks will impact negatively on pupils life. As, it limit them to do some beneficial thinks such as meeting other people in order to strengthen their communication skills or doing some physical activities which help them to maintain their healthy life. Since it makes their schedule too tightly with insufficient times to do anything rather than their daily homework. Secondly, although, the main target for homework is testing students understanding, it’s inaccurate method to do so. To illustrate, students might ask for other peers, parents assistance to complete their task. Therefore, teachers will never be able to assess them accurately through such tasks.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that a plethora of students are wasting their valuable times doing some unhelpful things such as playing video games which might impact on their concentration during study. moreover, it’s irrefutable that applying what have been taught in the classrooms via daily tasks will help students to consolidate the given information effectively. Finally, homework train students to keep their commitments and promises. this skills is incredibly significant as it prepares the upcoming generations to have kind of responsibilities toward their society.

To sum up, in spite of giving too much tasks for students to do in their free times which sometimes might frustrated them, I strongly agree that homework is the best way to utilize students free times effectively and empower their educational curve.