Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it causes problems. Do you agree or disagree?

it has been assumed by various individual's that engaging them self on work after the age of retirement can become the reasons of many issues. I agree with the statement because in that age the grabbing power of a person get very low and body become week which do not move properly.

In young age people's sense of understanding towards their college, client or employer has very strong. they easily understand the requirement of that particular person and give their best to fulfil the demand of that human, but as people are growing and converting in old age their power of grabbing get week and they do not even judge the things they want, sometimes which become the cause of conflicts among people. To illustrate, after the age of 55 supervisor always ask many questions related to the job which irritate the youngsters and create differences among employees. Therefore, due to some awkward behavior they may create violence at work place.

From the elderly point of view, their body do not allow to sit for longer hours due to the lack of proper nutrition. if they will continue their work after 60then it may become a reason of serious illness which can be non-curable like heart diseases, asthma, cancer and so on. Elders are like an eye of supervision at home if they will do jobs after 60 then their grand-children will deprived from their love and affection.

Conclusively, do jobs after a set age of retirement can create obstacles not in way of organization but also for themselves. so, stop working after 60 is a better idea.