Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60 it could cause problems Do you agree or disagree

It is true that, many individuals introspect that if any elderly people would do work after the retirement or around 60 so it is a worrying trend. However, I also agree with this statement.

To start with, work is being done in this contemporary era by older people so it is not a great thing. However, due to older people who still working after the age of 60, younger people are having to face lots of problem. For example, younger people do not have any job to do so the heinous steps is also being taken like kidnapping, robbing, stealing e.t.c, by younger people. Older people work efficiency is also less as compare to younger people. In addition, younger people can also do anything with high speed and full of concentration rather than older people.

Looking at the other view, if people work after the age of 60 so there can be lots of reason behind this. For example, many students have settled in abroad and some parents has no child . so their parents get bore at home so they work. And they also work for running their home, medicines e.t.c. Moreover, older people have experienced so they can do anything.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly elderly people are working so it is a good for social development yet. We must understand that population is escalating day by day as well as crime because older people are taking place of younger people. Furthermore, it is not good for economy as well as country.