Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In today's cut-throat competition it is hard to get a dream job. Some people believe that one should accept the job which is not satisfactory while other think that one should put enormous efforts to get favorable conditions. I firmly agree with the later view and this essay will advocate my notion of belief.

On the one hand, the proponents who favor to accept unreliable job conditions have their own reasons. Firstly, they believe that it hard to get best job in the first attempt. Moreover, the unemployment is soaring concern for most of the nation in such situation one should accept any job and start working. Secondly, Individuals has more of family responsibilities such as paying bills, full fill needs of family members. In such conditions it is use less to waste time in thriving for dream job which may leads one to stressful life.

On the other hand, some people believe that it is person's responsibility to live contented life with meaningful and favorable job conditions. For an example, if individuals feels that despite of hard work and sufficient qualification, one is getting low wages then one should talk to management and if fails opt for different job. Moreover, some time it is essential to upgrade ourselves to get favorable job conditions. For an instance, today many people opt for online certification in their relevant field to gain promotion in order to get financial stable life. If these personal efforts are not made to improve the situation, one may find him self in stressful and poor life.

To conclude, even though, it is hard to find dream job but one should not stuck in unfavorable job conditions. To have contented job is not insurmountable problem but can be achieved with channelized efforts.