Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Information is the most essential and treasured asset in our modern world, where every single detail counts.Information can be categorized based on multiple criteria such as fields,types,sources,depth of the information.It is mandatory to learn and retain information to sustain in a job or to be ahead of others in a race to attain excellence in their life.

It is admirable to see people coming forward and sharing information in different fields, and they feel more good is to share information regarding academic or scientific fields. For example, in the earlier times of human civilization some people learned about farming,fishing and ways to form a permanent settlement ,while others were nomadic tribes.The Information that lead to the formation of a civilized society began with sharing the Vital information related to advancements of techniques and skills in growing crops and learning better hunting skills.

The reason behind others who feel sharing information freely is not appropriate because they treasure those information and they are afraid sharing some information may bring negative effects.If field of medicine is taken as an example, doctors tend to use medical terms which cannot be understood by every one,In order to provide better care and be more flexible in their work space without panicking the patients or Imagine a situation where information to create a gruesome bomb or missile are shared without any restrictions and if it lands in the hands of anti-social people everyone’s life will be in danger,no one wants that to happen.

To conclude,Key role of a person in the cycle of life is to share the information he or she knows, this might help others in constructive ways and indeed help themself to remember or improvise in the known information . While Information that has downturn effect on human society should have restrictions and should not be available to everyone.