Some people believe that it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show affection to them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, individuals use different scenarios to express their love and care towards their near ones. Some demographics think that giving gifts and presents are the best way to show care for them; however, other ways better ways are available to express their loves as per some other people. This essay will converse about both views.

Gifts help to stay positive in our life. We can keep them as the tokens of remembrance of wonderful days of our life such as birthday, marriage anniversaries and many more. For instance, if someone wishes us on these days with gifts, then we collect beautiful moments of the special day. These moments play a significant role to stay motivated in life. We feel being loved. Moreover, when we saw them in a hard time then, we feel encouraged to face any difficulty in life.

On the flip side, showing respect and financial help are also considered as the other ways to show our love to friends and family. If we talk respectfully to our elders, then feel more respected. Not only sweet talk helps to keep our relationship for a long life but also made it stronger day by day. Along with this, everyone's life depends on money. Hence, if we help our friends or family member in their difficult time, then they remember us for their entire.

In conclusion, we keep gifts as symbols of love and special occasions to survive positively and financial assistance along with sweet talk help to strengthen our relationship and trust. In my opinion, both gifts and financial aid are the best ways to show love and care towards our family members and friends.