Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult Others believe that it is getting easier Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Living in big cities is a beautiful opportunity, but the motive and tax achievements of people defers. Some people believe living in big cities is becoming more difficult while others have the believe that it getting easier. In this essay I will discuss the both view and give my opinion.

On the one hand, big cities are usually known as a place with high level of opportunities and chances for people to explore in their areas of specialization. Many have experienced the growth that comes with living in big city. For instance, As a good fashion designer in the village who had the opportunity to travel to a big city for a holiday. During the holiday she had the chance to make awesome dresses for some persons in the big city. However the pay in the urban area is bigger and better than what she gets from people in the village. This designer will definitely prefer her life in the city than the village.

On the other hand, to survive in large urban areas has made many to sit-up in their daily activities. Due to the high level of living in big cities, house rents, school fees, feeding, transportation and so many other things are on the high side. Therefore individuals that struggles to survive on their own finds it difficult to adapt to this flamboyant life styles. For example, A graduate from a rural area whose vision is to migrate to the large urban area for tremendous change in finance but dose not have a anyone in the big city. Because of the high cost of living this individual will believe the live in the big city is difficult.

Conclusively, to live in lager places it is important for people to know their primary motives and their intentions to survival. Because in as much as life in the big cities are beautiful, the plans you have will guild you most times and enable you make right decisions towards your spends and expenditures.

In this essay is have discussed both views. However, my opinion is that living in the big cities is getting easier. Because, the life over there is modified and you get to see it in the lives of the occupant of the city. People do not talk anyhow or involve in matters that dose not concern them. People are well behaved no unwanted attitude or characters displayed. Are you in search a job? Big cities offer that plenty. As a person you just have to be very conscious in your day to day experience and live the life that matches you statuesque.