Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

Nowadays, the thinking of the public is that it has a plethora of options for everything. I strongly agree with this view as due to bio-diversity, we have got too many choices in the market and online shopping has opened a number of doors for the public to select from multiple items. In the next two paragraphs, I will discuss both points.

First of all, nowadays, we are able to get multiple alternatives for one thing at one place due to diversity. This is because of better transportation and the trend of travelling from one place to another by today's generation which has taken the roots of any item to be present at all places. For example, in India, all the sweets of one region can be found in other regions. Hence a person is open to many choices.

Moreover, online shopping has become very popular and time saving for a man. At present, we can do net surfing and there are a lot of mobile applications available for online purchase, due to which a variety is present for everything. For instance, Myntra gives you a large number of choices for clothes to select. Hence, it's agreed that multiple alternatives are available in the market.

To summarize, diverse cultures and online trading have provided us plenty of options for all goods starting from food to clothes. It's a great change which has been felt from last decade. People don't have to struggle with cheap substitutes for costly items. Due to this, every status person is able to get his wanted thing.