In some countries fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their product Do you think it s a positive or negative development

Schools are bribed by some stores and hotels to sell their product in some nations. It is a positive development on one side as it's a quick way to provide food to the kids of busy parents who can't cook for them. On the other side, it has a negative effect on society due to health issues caused by junk food. In the next two paragraphs, both views would be discussed.

To commence with, supermarkets have made the lives of the people very easy by providing ready-made food in the school. Due to this, parents are not worried about their children to be starving from hunger and they can go to their offices freely. In a recent survey of European countries has proved that 70% of the generation eat by buying the eatables from its school. Thus, the promotion of items by the vendors is advantageous.

on the other hand, advertising the products of restaurants is causing many health problems to the kids. Fast food prepared by these agencies has made many children obese and other health issues like low stamina, fatigue and many others. These products are making a worse effect on the future of any country by making them ill. So, it's disastrous to the country.

To sum up, making any product popular has pros on one side as people are tension free for their offsprings for the food. But at the same time, promoting these items for money's sake is really affecting people's health, which is very bad for any nation.