Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

At present, people have different views about availability of choices, while some people support the view that we have many choices according to our priorities and taste. I completely agree to this statement, that we have enough choices in our modern lives.

Choices of people vary according to their personalities, for instance, some people always eager to eat spicy food but many do not consider it as healthy food and they avoid these kind of foods. Nevertheless, both type of foods available almost everywhere such as, in parks and workplaces. But our ancestors cannot able to experience such choices in past, due to unavailability of hotels and fast food outlets. Similarly, in terms of shopping we also have many choices. Take an example, currently, people have option to go to markets or buy online without going anywhere, from different websites such as, Daraz and Amazon. Using these websites, an individual can buy everything of his choice namely, cars, motorbikes and several other things of daily use.

When we come to housing, there are also a huge number of options available for customers, for instance, a customer can buy a house in commercial area or in a housing scheme according to his priority, choices in this department also vary according to sizes and furnishing of houses. Moreover, a person can also select a job according to his preference. For instance, an employee can do a job in private or public sector, anyone can also change his or her job according to his schedule thus, if a person want to do a job at night rather than daytime, he can apply in night shifts. But, in ancient times night jobs was not available due to lack electricity in many areas. People of this era can also develop different kind of relationships on social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

In conclusion, it seems to me that, currently, we have much choices in every field of life. Moreover, these choices are also economical easily accessible from almost every part of world.