Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

There is a currently contentious argument about whether people have enough choices. I somewhat disagree with this notion because it can be beneficial with too many options in job choosing and meal section. Nevertheless, that may be disadvantaged for some people losing time when they are shopping.

First of all, it is helpful that have the chance to decide the type of work because individuals can improve career satisfy and work efficiency working in the preferred industry and post. In contrast, it is limited to a person's ability if he has not a talent to do one job but has no choice to do it. For example, people had no alternative but only farming in the ancient year when that time only have agriculture in the world.

Another help for many choices is entertainment from different kinds of food. That choice makes people enjoying life when they delight on the various flavour dishes. For instance, banquet and buffet have diverse food, which everyone can satisfy his appetite, so they are popular. On the other hand, it is boring to eat the same without an alternative for each day. Moreover, it is not healthy for that kind of diet for no choice with a lot of ingredients.

However, sometimes people feel too varying decisions for shopping since it wast of time. To more precise, some goods normally have the same functions or shaps that confuse shilly-shally customers to spend time on selection. To illustrate, some clients will use a lot of time to buy clothes even though the clothes are all beautiful.

In conclusion, I somewhat disagree with the opinion that we have numerous choices because that benefits help us with job and food enjoyment. How too many choices also wast time in shopping. Given this situation, we use the many choices but do not hesitate on petty things.