Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since there are several options regarding how and where to make a decision, our answer to an issue is becaming more and more complex. In some cases, people believe that it is a good thing to have an ability to choose from a wide variety because every single person has diverse tastes. However, there are also strong reasons why having a numerous choice can bring lots of problems. Such idea has raised different arguments among people who are concerned.

From a sociology point of view, human had a perfect life in old days when technically everybody was farming. That is the reason why a range of opportunities, nowadays, against this evaluation. I personally disagree with that. Each person has dissimilar abilities and fits a job not same as the others. If no one is the same, why would we want to do the same? Furthemore, different kinds of options give us to make our own decisions and become who we are meant to be, therefore, we have the right to choose.

On the other hand, there is one topic where, according to my opinion, we have many choices which make us to spend more time to decide. The typical example for this issue is one of our favourite hobby which is watching television. Almost people admit that there are a hundred channels, which are worth watching, are forced them to sit on sofa the whole day. From this point of view, I agree that too many options can bring negative impact.

In essence, the key over whether wide variety of opportunity is beneficial or not is an open mind question. If we are known how to deal with making a right decision, a lot of advantages would come to us. Nevertheless, if we not, we could choose others options again.