Some people believe online reading should only be used for a child to read whereas others believe only printed material should be used Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have varied opinions about whether children should rely on online materials or traditional printed material to study . While some insist it will be beneficial for a child's learning curve , others argue that printed material should be used .In my opinion , children should be encouraged to use materials from online to expand their understating on a subject ;however , with the growing number of sites we should aim to follow the reliable resources .

In the contemporary era of world wide web(WWW), children reap many benefits while making use of online content for academics . This will allow a child to educate himself in the various concepts anywhere across the world using their smart devices. In addition , with an ocean of materials available online kids should be able to use any resource as long as they are reliable . Furthermore , digital options for study purposes will reduce usage of paper which is beneficial in saving environment because we don't have to cut so many trees.

On the flip-side , printed material are considered as more authentic sources knowledge because we can judge the credibility of the author . A child can get distracted while using smart devices for browsing content .Also , printed materials provide precise and singular perspective on the subject without diluting it with unnecessary over-information .

I believe , online resources are a great addition to enhance academic excellence in the modern time ; however , with the vast data that is available , one should be wise enough to distinguish between the authentic content and the fake one.

In conclusion , there are varied viewpoints about whether or not to stick with traditional way to reading . While the online materials offer flexible access , the printed materials are viewed as reliable sources.