Some people believe that a person’s intelligence is inherited from the parents, while others believe that their environment is the main factor. Discuss these views. Which factor do you think is mostly responsible for intelligence?

Although it is sometimes thought that environmental issues should be handled globally, other people believe that it ought to be dealt nation wise. In my opinion, tackling environmental issues either globally or nationally is depends upon severity of a problem.

On the one hand, discussing environmental problems on a global scale helps to get more ideas and solutions to overcome problems, according to some. For example, United nation keep discussing with many countries on devastating environmental issues such as global warming, preventing Ozone layer etc, which helps them to get more accurate solutions to overcome such problems. such kind of discussions, furthermore, helps to spread message across the world to tackle and overcome destructing environmental problems as media over the world keep close eyes on these discussion. discussing such kind of issues on a global level helps to share science and technologies to handle environmental problems. For instance, many developed countries have excellent tools to get advance information regarding Tsunami which can be shared among the non developed countries to help them to handle such major problems.

On the other hand, it is often thought that environmental problems ought to deal nationally as it helps to get a quick and accurate solution. issues such as Air pollution, water pollution should discuss nation wise because each nation can analyse these issues better and troubleshoot them accurately. discussing and handling these issues nationally helps them to be self reliant and motivates them for new inventions.

Finally, in my view, both methods are important to handle environmental issues but tacking these issues nationally or on global scale is truly depends on destructive level of the issue. discussing highly destructive issues on a global level helps to get different ideas and accurate answer to overcome these issues, whereas handling less harmful environmental problems nationally helps to get fast solution and nations apply themselves for new inventions.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe it would be better to handle more dangerous issues on a global scale and small issues nationally.