Some people believe that population explosion is not a serious problem because the world has enough resources to support this issue.

In our society nowadays, population density is becoming an alarming problem in every aspect of life. Recently, it is argued that there are adequate resources to solve the population explosion so it is not a serious problem anymore. I totally disagree with that point of view because of many reasons.

Regarding the environment, the more is the world bustling, the more it is extremely polluted. Looking the former, people are the main reasons causing contamination nowadays. It is identified that the green environment is replace by the pollution gradually because of the habits of human. Air pollution, for instance, dramatically increases since CO2 is emitted by factories and transportation. To conclude. Should people be knowledgeable of population, the environment will not have deteriorated effects.

As far as government is concerned they have diversity concerns so they cannot just pay attention on population explosion only. With regard to resources, there various kind of issues needing to be subsidized rather than population density. An explanation for this could be that the authority do not have enough money to cover all problems happening. It is exemplified that the destitute are waiting for being supportive by financial aid of the government. To sum up, should population explosion be lessened without the authority, the other phenomenon will be tackled meticulously.

In conclusion, although the world has ability to support a crowded population, people is advised to have awareness of this problem to solve themselves. I would argue that the negative effects of population density over shadow the tremendous benefits.