Some people believe schoolchildren should help to create rules in their schools. Others say teachers alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nobody can deny the fact that everyone should obey the rule in each country. While some people believe that only young students are allowed to engage in creating rules at schools, I agree with those who feel that educators is responsible for participating in this work.

On the one hand, there are several reason why children should be involved in making rules at school. First, it is true that children can control their own situation when they create rule at school, and they can know the crucial of bringing rules for improve their characteristic. For example, it is argued that children tend to follow the rules if their opinions are considers. The other benefit is that these scholars can learn how to make a decision after the school rules is conducted, and this will help form their decision-making skill. Therefore, it can help children on thinking or doing any task they one to do without regretting.

However, there are positive impacts when educators are allowed to set up the command. Adults can control the pupil’s behavior, so they can prevent any children from having any bad conduct. As a result, they will help these youngsters to form the acceptable habit for the future career, such as discipline. Moreover, Sorely teacher have more knowledge and experience than children. If they were making rules on their own, the process would be more competent.

To sum up, although some experts would argue that only educators should make rules, others believe that young students need to create the command. However, I believe that teacher ought to play the vital roles on deciding it.