Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that circumstances of an individual crime, a motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment

Discuss both the view and give your own opinion.

crime is break down of law and order in a nation. they are act punishable under the law of the land. although, fixing punishment type per crime may be considered appropriate by many. I strongly believe that the type of sentencing given to an offencer should be consumerate to the offence, so as to reduce crime and ensure fairness in the legal system.

crime is break down of law and order in a nation. they are act punishable under the law of the land. although, fixing punishment type per crime may be considered appropriate by many. I strongly believe that the type of sentencing given to an offencer should be consumerate to the offence, so as to reduce crime and ensure fairness in the legal system. crime is break down of law and order in a nation. they are act punishable under the law of the land. although, fixing punishment type per crime may be considered appropriate by many. I strongly believe that the type of sentencing given to an offencer should be consumerate to the offence, so as to reduce crime and ensure fairness in the legal system.