Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment

Some people. argue that specific punishments should be available for each type of crime while it is believed that when making decision on punishment, the circumstances and what motivates crime should be should be considered.

Obviously, fixed punishments are discussed and supported systematically by people who have rights before it is put into practice. These laws may stringent enough to warn or punish criminals with especially serious crimes.

On the other hand, some people believe that situation when crimes happend and motivation are also important whrn the court consider punishment. In addition, there are variously different roots leading to a crime and depending on level of seriousness that criminals should be punished deservingly with consequences they caused.

In my point of view, it is not equal to make a judgement whithout considering involvingly different prospects. For some crimes, maybe criminals is victims whom circumstance forces to do terrible things to protect themselves from intentionally serious crime. Therefore, it is not equal if people compare serial kilers or a rape crimes with crime caused by being threatened. Basing on fixed laws is foundation while circumstance and motivation are determinant when making up a punishment. To ensure the equality and justice, people who have rights to decide on punishment should consider flexibly between laws and many others elements.

In my conclusion, I agree that fixed punishment may be efficient in some certain cases but to be more approriate, circumstance and motivation should be taken into account as important factors.