Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many people who tend to travel and explore the world. Although some experts believe that traveling alone will improve people's mentality and broaden knowledge about a country or a culture, I completely agree with those who think that you should travel with someone you know.

On the one hand, having a solitary journey will become a fascinating experience with everyone daring to do it. In my view, there are two reasons why individuals want to go abroad to a foreign country. First, these solo travelers do not depend on anyone and take all decisions on their own, which means that they take all responsibility to do everything in their journey. Although it is too frightening at the first time, most of them will become cleverer and more competent individuals since they learned a particular skill during those trips. Take a journey for instance. We will be able to waste time buying meals if we come with our company. Second, being a supporter of travelling on one’s own argues that it is a great opportunity to build self-confidence. Thus, you can adapt to most situations not only as a tourist but also in your life.

On the other hand, no one can deny the importance of going to a nation with our company. The main reason is that group travel can create bonds between the members engaged in the experience. Most members will help each other if they do anything together during that trip, such as carrying the backpack, building a tent, cooking a meal, etc. Moreover, going with the individuals from your country reduces the stress of having to struggle in a foreign language all day long. As a result, I firmly agree that we know how to deal with a foreign tongue issue during the journey.

To sum up, although some people believe that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture, ultimately, some others agree that it is better to go with someone who you know to ensure safety. Therefore, on balance, I believe that we should travel with a group to enjoy some sightseeing views together.