Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, the reputation of the most well-known company depends on the difference of strategies. While some people believe that younger workers can bring new values, I agree with those who feel that older employees contribute to the company's success.

On the one hand, younger staff will bring up both enthusiasm and energy, which will contribute to the achievement of business. First, the juvenile people are always updated to the new trend of activity. That means, these companies can expand economic opportunities due to keeping up with several fields, such as Technology, Advertisement, etc. For example, some of them can easily keep up with the demand of consumers for new advertisement channels. Moreover, most of these people have low salaries because of lacking experience. As a result, the director will be able to not only spend the budget but also press younger employees to have a dedication for this company.

On the other hand, no one can deny the contribution of the older people to the triumph of most companies. They have a deep experience about every factor of the company based on the time they have served, such as weakness and strongest, product, etc. Hence, they can help their supervisors in making any decision in some critical situation. Moreover, Not only do they have a multitasking job for the business, but they also engage in training the new junior in order to keep up with the new industry. As a result, the company can reach most goals in both market and revenue.

In conclusion, although experts believe that youngsters can update to the new trend of technology, some others think that older ones bring about the stability of the company. Therefore, on balance, I believe that any company needs the older ones in order to be contributed for a long time instead of juvenile workers.