some people believe using bicycle as a main form of transportation has a lot of advantages whereas other thinks it has disadvantages.discuss both the views. Give your own opinion.

Bicycle is a major means of transportation in the olden day. Certain people are of the view that bicycle as a means of transportation has many benefits while,on the other hand has many drawbacks. Bicycle is easy, cheap, user friendly and a means of exercising and catching fun.Rather,it drawbacks are prown to accident and slowness.

Interestingly, bicycle is the easiest ,affordable and friendly means of transportation. It has no age limit or barrier. Different classes of human being has their own specification when it come to bicycle.You do not need to attend a driving school or class before riding a bicycle. All you need is just to read through the manual upon purchase and you are good. Riding a bicycle is a means of relaxing your muscles and also catching fun. Most people prefer cycling to driving due to the pleasure derive and cool flow of breeze in the riding process.

A lot of hazard and problems are associated to bicycles riding such as slowness and accident. Due to the manner in which most people ride bicycles on major road,Some commuter find it difficult to overtake most bike rider hereby leading to accidents.A bicycle can not be as fast as a car hence, if you need to meet up on an appointment, it could be very disastrous riding a bike due to it slow nature.

Research had proven that movement of joints at regular intervals could reduce a person risk to having rheumatism, this can be avoided with the riding of bicycles as a means of exercise. Opinion wise bicycles has a lot of advantages over it drawbacks. Recommendation has been made that most family should drive to have at least one cycle for Exercise purpose.