Some people claim that family members are more important than friends Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays many people believe the family members are more important in their life than their friends. In my opinion this claim cannot be true in an absolute way as each of these groups of people play different roles in our life. Therefore, in this essay we will try to consider this thoughtfulness and speak in more details about the impacts that our relatives and family can have in our life in comparison to our friends.

Our immediate family are the first group of people who we face in our life and get the most and early impacts in our breeding. In the second place maybe it is our extended family that our temperament gets effects from them. A good relationship between siblings in a family can build up a strong correlation among them when they get older. Although, the relationships inside the families are closer in eastern countries, we must not forget that families still play the most important roles in forming our personality throughout the world.

However, in the past the first people who children started to communicate with were their siblings and parents, in the today world, by shrinking the number of family members, and by going to kindergarten in very early ages, the effects that we get from the people outside of our family circle are getting more and more permanent. This means, it may happen in one's life, that a closer relationship formed between us and our friends in comparison to our relatives. On the other word, the number of brothers and sisters that we have, the community and culture that we live in and many other parameters might increase or decrease the importance of friends or family members for someone.

In conclusion, we cannot make it as a rule of thumb, that family members or friends are always more important in one's life. This could be different from a person to another person based on variant parameters that we grew up under it.