Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

there are some arguments about the amount of recyclable rubbish produced from homes and they believe merely a rule which runs by government would rise this amount . I totally agree that the government is the better choice as it benefits both environment and society.

A good reason that a legal requirement by government is the sole way to increase the waste which are recycled is that, undoubtedly, the environment will be more vulnerable by dumping waste in some society.in addition the advertisements seems failed which encourage the body of society to act as a responsible person and distinguish the waste by considering it’s recyclable potential. So it is clear many people don’t do that even they know its wrong. Although, using strict laws with high fees that government force to people would ban them to be careless about waste. Therefore, the amount of waste adding to environment dramatically will decline. The more recyclable waste, the healthier environment.

Another reason that it is high time the government took a law forbidding people to throw away their rubbish is that, when the government write a legal law for increasing the recyclable waste would be benefit society by making new job titles, in many countries it is necessary to release the amount of juvenile who are unemployed. Such as, the career who are observer of counting rubbish, or the employee whose duty is to collect waste with recyclable potential.

In conclusion, there are some people who contend that a legal rule by the government is the mere way to control and increase recyclable waste and I strongly agree because of its benefits for both society and environment.