Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think this is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Education is essential part of human life, but it is not true that it can only be gained from the schools. Education system is same for every individual, but it is not like that every one fits into that, every person have unique personality. It is therefore the case that many a time pupils are not able to perform well in school, whereas ends up having a successful career and life.

Many brainy people under perform in their primary as well as secondary education. The two predominate reasons for this is education system and area of interest. Considering the education system, at present especially in India schools try to fit every individual in the same box, whereas some are born to stand out. For instant, many pupils are not able to perform simple calculation or understanding chemical reaction, because they are not meant for that. Education system needs positive changes rather than being forceful or burden the juvenile, they should try to understand their key skills. For example, Sachin Tendulkar failed in school but have a successful career as a cricketer. Hence, many fails in school because they have different skills and talents, but not interest in the subjective teaching.

The essential or basic requirement to successful life is positive thinking and determination. People who are determine to do any task and have never give up approach, always shine with bright colors in life. The main reason is determined individual work hard to achieve their goal and ultimately achieve the desired result. Another thing is the attitude towards, people who take failure as learning and do not get unmotivated easily usually have strong will power, which leads them to success in life. For example, Oprah Winfrey have life full of struggle but her positive approach towards life help her to overcome all he evil.

In conclusion, school grades are not the only way to judge a person. Their are many other capabilities which can lead to sucess in life.