Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life.

Nowadays, education has become irreplaceable part in the life of the younger generation because many people believe that the youth are bound fail without a college degree. Contrary to the common belief, some folks end up being successful in the life, even after failing in the academics.

One of the main reasons for this case is, a child's subject of interest could be something else apart form the studies, like the acting or the sports. If a kid is planning to become an athlete or an actor, forcing him or her to study will not yield the desired results in either of the scenarios. There are numbers of celebrities on the planet that proved, failing in studies is not the end of the road. For example,The cricket super star, Sachin Tendulkar did not even complete the school and yet he is one of the most successful and the richest sports persons in the country.

The two most important criteria to have a great career are the skills and the hard work. Anyone who works hard and do best in what they love, success will be always in the reach and it also proves that the success in academia is not the golden rule for the happy life. Steve jobs is one of the greatest tech Mughals that world has ever seen, he did not graduate from the university and yet, he changed the way the humans have been communicating in the 21st century. His skills and the attitude towards achieving the target made all the difference in his life.

To conclude, schooling is important for the foundation, but it is not the only path to the happy and great life.