Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of th

In comparison to film stars and CEO's; nurses, doctors and teachers are paid less though their work hold more importance. I agree with the above statement. This essay will discuss firstly, that there should be equal distribution of resources and secondly, professionals should be paid according to worth of work done by them.

It is often seen that nurses, doctors and teachers, who are professionally trained, are paid less. This is usually because of unequal distribution of resources that some earn more than others. We admire film stars and love to watch their movies again and again. Sometimes the content of the movie is brilliant and other time we just watch it because of actors popularity. due to this they earn millions. But not every actor is successful. Similarly, doctors who has expertise in their field charges in millions so there isn't much difference. For example; super specialist hospitals doctor charges more than a clinic doctor.

It is aptly said that you get what you can give. It actually depends upon person to person how dedicated they are towards their work thus if they put hard-work in their desired field, they can definitely get success. In any profession, money is generated by the number of people his work gets appreciated by. If a doctor is professionally skilled, he will get more patients due to word of mouth. Similarly, if a actors movie gets good reviews more people will come to watch it, in-turn, both will earn handsome money. For Instance; according to a survey conducted by HT city dated Nov 2018, said that 73% of population watch Salman Khan Movie because his image in society is positive.

To conclude, there is certainly a difference in pay scale of professionals over film stars but everyone earns out of their skills.