Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today the show business has reached an ineffable level compared to what was decades ago and, consequently, the celebrity life has become an object of extreme interest which attracts tactless and ubiquitous paparazzi to invade their privacy. Some could argue that celebrities have to have rights on private life whereas others consider it is the price they agreed to pay for being famous.

it is undisputable that people intruding on your territory, trying to take a picture of your every movement could, to put it mildly, irritate. Apart from great annoyance, the feeling of the constant chase could eventually lead to different sorts of mental disorders. As a result, celebrities themselves and their families would suffer. From this point of views, it is crucial to clarify to what extent could paparazzi should invade celebrities· privacy. Moreover, this clarification must be written in laws so that photographers had an idea of probable repercussions in case of violation of the laws.

However, famous people should not expect the Legislation to protect all parts of their lives. The fame they have got requires them to give their fans something back. Making the decision to become a star is considered as volunteer and this means that a wannabe celebrity understands which consequences his or her popularity would have.

In conclusion, even though the attention to celebrities· lives is exacerbated by media workers trying to pictures every its moment and going sometimes over the norms of civilized behaviour, celebrities in their turn should understand that it is the price they agreed to pay for being on the cover of tabloids.