More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that increasing the price of fattening foods will solve this problem.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

creativeness can be triggered by learning various other subjects which builds strong foundation for the entire life. it's a wide spread thought, teaching subjects on music and drama can be fortunate for the next generation, apparently, the believers recommends the inclusion of these subject in schools. With my perception, I agree on this, and the below essay illustrates both up and downsides, ending up with the fact that shows merits outweighs the demerits.

Let's see the positive side of learning extra-curicular activities like music,arts, drama and creative writing. Fristly, it helps in reducing the stress in kids, phsycologist prescribes music and drawing as a source to cure hyper-activiness for kids. Furthermore there are several other neuron related disease which can be minimised by educating kids with arts. Secondly, it induce the innovative thoughts in kids which pay a great fortune. According to world Children Healthcare, Students involves in drama and music has a better memory power and good in their academics. Most importantly, second talent can always gives you upper hand and stand distinctly from the crowd, example Just Beiber learnt music at his age of 4 and now he is one of the richest musician in the world.

Looking in to the negative side, too much involment can distract them completely from education and make them evade a normal life. new York times says, kids involved in extra-curicular skills learning are more prone to drugs along with other illicit activities. However, the article has been disgarded since there is no concrete proof.

To conclude, parents should make their kids to learn new skills which benefits in many ways specifically this new skill may bring a wonderful future in many ways.