Some people prefer to eat at restaurants while others prefer to prepare and eat at home. Which one do you prefer?

Nowadays many people can easily find restaurants around their house or workplace. However, some people argue that it is better to prepare and have a meal at home. Although some people prefer to cook and eat at their place, I believe there are more advantages to eat at restaurants.

There are some reasons why people prefer to cook and eat at home rather than restaurants. First, It is cheaper than eating at restaurants. People need to pay extra pay when they eat at restaurants. For example, they need to pay for service fee and extra tax for the meals. Second, some restaurant have bad conditions to cook. Sometimes, governments censor restaurants randomly, and few restaurants have a dirty condition in their kitchen. Moreover, some restaurants recycle some foods when customer’s leftovers. Finally, when people go to famous restaurants, they could wait for the seats. For example, some famous restaurants have limited seats and people need to wait around an hour if seats are not available.

One the other hand, there are some advantages to eat at restaurants. It is convenient when people have a meal at restaurants. People don’t need to cook and prepare the integrate for foods also, they save time to get a grocery store. Moreover, people can have various foods which are hard to cook. For example, It is easy to have a meal as an international such as Asian, American and European foods. Lastly, most restaurant’s chefs are well-educated and trained. They have many experience to cook and foods are delicious than foods that cook normal people.

In conclusion, I believe that there are more advantages when people have a meal at restaurant than prepare and cook at their place.