Some people prefer to live in hot climates Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate Discuss both views and give your opinion

Climate changes are natural occurrences, and different countries have different types of climates. There are some people who prefer to live in hot climates, but others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. In this essay I will discuss how sporting activities make people prefer to live in hot climates, and how others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate because of their clean nature.

To begin with, given that some people love to jog and participate in sports, they prefer to live in hot climates. The reason is that the perfect weather needed for such activities are available in hot climate countries. For example, residents of Aba love to engage in these activities because they have a conducive climate. Clearly, people who love jogging and participating in sporting activities will prefer living in hot climate areas.

To continue, others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate because their enviroments are clean. For example, 23 residents of Nigeria recently migrated to cold climate countries because of their neat nature. Similarly, other African countries also migrate to cold climate countries due to their clean environment. Thus, because of their clean environments, people love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate.

To conclude, In this essay I have discussed how sporting activities make people prefer to live in hot climates, and how others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate because of their clean nature. As per my belief, living in hot climates have their ups and downs, and living ina hot climate also has their advantages and disadvantages.