Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more prons to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Nowadays human being have a chose to have a right to choose the place to live, whether it is a privet house or an apartment. Both of those options have prone and cons, depending on following factors: country, level of income, age category and their life style.

To begin with, significant advantage go buying a house is that people who do it are aimed at a big family. Thereby you can own a big territory and breathe fresh air, all the leads to healthier life and also provide safety for you children. Owning a house, that means you buy a free piece of land. Therefore this gives you opportunities to built whatever you want, rely on your own architectural vision. For instance, you have a chance to design special premises with various facilities such as sauna, swimming pool or construct rooms with double-light.

From another hand, people also have an option to buy a flat. Surely, people modify their apartment according to their taste, however they can not increase the number of meters or rebuilt something significantly. But at the same time, it does not take a lot of energy to look after a flat in comparison with a house. From financial point of view, despite an apartment in the city initially is more expensive then a house outside, but subsequent maintaining cost of a house are much higher. Another benefit is that block of flats are more commonly situated closer to the city, thus commuting to work is much easier.

In conclusion, i should say that both variants have benefits and drawbacks. Every human being should make an individual choice for comfortable life. But obviously having both a house and an apartment, seems to be a perfect option.