Some people prefer to spend their holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their cu

Having off from your daily routine and go for holidays in another country is a best way to relax and refresh yourself. Some people like to stay in the hotel during their vacation where things get arranged for them instead of looking around the cultural activities. But others believe wandering around every corner of the country for enjoy the traditional recipes and local living, they visit. I shall illustrate both views thoughts in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, visiting different countries in the vacation period is usual these days. This way you can get some time to enjoy your free time away from your daily life. In addition, you can enjoy variety of traditional activities of the country you are staying including getting knowledge of local traditions, food and customs. Moreover, you can meet different people to socialise and knowing about their culture. They will know the difference between their traditions and other country. it gives them adventures experience to going out from the hotel and looking around for local places to visit such as museums, zoos and local stores for try out local cloths etc.

On the other hand, some people enjoy staying in the hotel because they just want to relax from their busy lives. Also, they do not prefer going out and meeting with the local community as they are tired of talking. sometimes, they only take off from their work so they can refresh their mind while sitting alone and meditating.

To summarise, people who visit all the places in the country they are visiting are asset to the country's economy and culture. But those who don't pay much time to visit local places and local community, are gave little to local nation.