Some people say that in all level of education from primary schools to universities too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills Do you argree or disagree

Form past few decades, there has been remarkable change in the education policies such as all the manual imparting ways are turned into digital ones.

Despite all the advancement in technology , some people state that more emphasis is given in theoretical knowledge than practical. As far as I am concerned to this issue , I am on the same wavelength with them on this matter.

It is no exaggeration to say that students who are highly qualified still lack knowledge because they are always told to cram things since the elementary school. For instance, students hardly get their hands on computer even the subject itself is a practical subject. Thus , the consequences of becoming a book worm is that they got rejected while recruit for technical jobs.

Moreover, criteria of learning facts rather than experiencing practically makes student's knowledge obsolete. This is the reason why most of the students find study uninteresting and end up cheating in exams. If we teach students with practical approach, we can broaden the horizon of their knowledge in more comprehensive manner. With each passing day , new techniques are innovated to make learning better. Besides , more science and mathematics laboratories are installed in schools all across the world. Despite having such well furnished infrastructure, schools are generating unproductive minds and bleak students.

To recapitulate, according to above proceeding discussion , it is apparent that straight away jump from schools to colleges is not worth unless they grab basics of the knowledge. Therefore , students should be indulged in more practical and constructive ways to understand the concepts.