Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough learning practical skills.Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life education is very important for everybody. In a single work we can say that education is the back bone of a nation.In this education system pupil are start to their life from schools to universities where they read book related education .But in this case practical work is not too much like theoretical .The debate of the today is compare the importance between theoretical and practical educational level.

Some people believe that theoretical education is more important .Because in the present job market maximum company in their office level they prefer theoretical level. Because in our education system this level has more importance than practical education. Even in salary level they get more benefit . In this level after theoretical study students do some work in their educational field.Regarding that purpose the importance of theoretical education is more than practical education.

But in other side some people also think that practical education is more important than educational. In every where all businesses specially industry types or service types of organization run by practical education .Owner of the industry or service center or this types of organizations are totally depends on them.Their salary their benefit everything depends on their work performance.

In my opinion view I strongly believe that both of the education systems are important and none of the systems are not wasting pupils time. There is a stage where theoretical are very important on the same side practical education also important. But if the education board try to give more time about the practical education for the pupil in schools or colleges or universities it will better for everybody.

in modern day education system is improving in day by day and theoretical and practical education importance is also increasing .So in the society and business organization if they give importance both of the work I think that day education system should be successful for everybody