Some people say that children given pocket money every week will have lesser money problems when they become adults Do you agree or disagree

It has long been a subject of discussion whether young ones who get extra money by weekly face fewer obtacles in their future life or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention, and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

Children with their pocket money are able to manage expenses. In their childhood age, they become familiar with the importance of money in life. According to a survey conducted by Stanford University 60% of kids who have pocket spare money able to spend on important things while 30% of other children face difficulties in managing expenses later in life.

As an illustration, academic research done by the Australian government that youngsters have money for personal use and become more independent as they spend their money wisely and fulfil their dreams.

As a result, they become confident in life which is highly beneficial for tackling issues related to money in future.

In conclusion, from what we have discussed above, I personally believe that it would be wise to say that having pocket money weekly assists children to boost self-esteem and solve problems related to managing expenses.