Some people say that with the development of modern technology, printed books, newspapers and magazines lose their importance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology is developing day to day. It is believed by some people that technological advancement leads to the reduction of printed material. I also strongly believe the same as it has multiple benefits. This essay will elaborate on my opinion in detail and will provide a logical conclusion.

The demand and supply of offline paper will get reduced if Automation is implemented. To begin with, e-books are portable to carry anywhere unlike printed books. Pupils can use laptops or tablets for writing, reading as well as accessing online books. This will not only reduce the burden of the books on students but also increase their willingness to attend school regularly every day. For Instance, a growing research body has recently stated that students are likely to join schools, which allow laptops for study. In fact, it is easy to learn by observing the pictures. Moreover, with the help of the internet, people can get information anywhere, any time across the world without spending money.

In addition, the Environment restores with the development of Automation. Deforestation tends to reduce slowly. For Example, a recent report published by The Times Of New York stated that the dependency on trees for papermaking has been reduced considerably compared to the past few years. Finally, the productivity of employees will be increased by eliminating unnecessary time searching for documents and consuming office space from books pile up. This improves client service.

To Conclude, the reasons have been elaborated. I would like to reiterate that technical growth benefits not only society but also the Environment.Thus, the positive outcomes make the world think beyond origins.