Some people say that everyone can make art (eg.painting, music, poetry), others believe that it can only be made by those withspecial ability. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One group of population consider that creation of artworks is obtainable only for those who has a talent, while there are also thosewho assume that anybody is capable of doing it. In this essay, I will discuss bothsides of the argument and then I will give my own opinion.

On the one side of the argument are individuals whosuppose that specific gift is necessary for artcreation. This group of people may support their point of you by the fact that extraordinarypeople create remarkable works of art, which is one of a kind. For instance, onlyMichelangelo was able to depict spectacular fresco paintings on the ceiling of CapellaSistina. Thus, it is obvious that in order to create something similar a personshould be born with this kind of talent. Almost every famous painter or musician had exceptional abilities in their field.

On the other side, it is possible to make an oppositecase. There are cases in history when somebody wanted to learn art hardly enough;they were able to achieve professional level of their performance as a result. Toillustrate, there is a young man in Ukraine, who having disability to learn despiteon this fact managed to finish musical school and even was invited to performin a stage of Philharmonic Hall. Therefore, inorder to learn something including process of art creation a person should be motivated,pen-minded and eager to learn new things such as techniquesof drawing or types of poems and laws of the genre.

As far as I am concern, I support the idea thateveryone can be an artist, if he wants to be it. There is saying that hard workbeats talent, when talent does not work hard. This means that behind of any artcreation are hours and hours of work and each person is capable in case ofenough effort to make it.

In conclusion, both sides of the argument have theirmerits. On balance, however I believe that each and every can enjoy of theprocess of art creation weather they have talent or not.