Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

The government spending money on construction of theatres and stadiums is not encouraged by some part of the public. also, I strongly agree that money on medical treatments and education must be upsurge by the government to increase the economic growth of the nation, improves the facilities on government firms and enhances the nation's pride.

To Embark on, nowadays people are expecting the government to provide more facilities for health care. this is expected because they cannot rely on private sectors who work based on money concern. this, in turn, affects mainly lower and middle-class people who cannot afford a huge amount of money. In addition, the government should not fund on the entertainment which is already done by most private sectors. Moreover, this doesn't help every citizen who is yet waiting for basic needs to live a life. For instance, recently my neighbour, a middle-class person, had an accident and he suffered from the leg fracture, the amount required for the operation is 1 lakh which should be operated by the plate, but facilities to operate with the plate is not available in the government hospital

Secondly, education is the next important sector society which provides major revenue, the government should provide enough facilities for children who are poor. also, education should not be like a business to gain profit, it should increase the value of the children and enhance their life to achieve success. Furthermore, there are some children who are not able to get a good education because of poor teachers and infrastructure in school. To illustrate, a fire accident in one of the schools in Kumbakonam had killed nearly 200-250 children because of poor infrastructure by the government with illegal authorizations.

To recapitulate, we live in a democratic nation where the basic needs should be provided by the government and they should take responsibility for every individual citizen. With these improvements in the above sectors, one day we can reach the pinnacle and can be listed as one of the great countries.