some people say government should subsidised the fruits and vegetables to make healthy food cheaper Some other say it should be tax to unhealthy food discuss both views and give your own opinion

Consumption of healthy food is a key factor of having a healthy society. Subsidised the fruits and vegetables, as well as putting taxes on unhealthy foods may help in different ways having that expected healthy society. I will discuss regarding both points in this essay.

Due to many reasons, the price of fruits and vegetables are gone higher compare to past prices of them. It has affected on peoples life styles with some remarkable drawbacks such as reducing the chance of consuming healthy fruits and vegetables. If government subsidised those, then the price will be go down in considerable amounts, because the sellers are getting some relief on there expenses, hence every one will be able to get a chance to buy those for a minimum price and to add those to their daily meals. Mainly it will be a good thing for people who are getting an average payment as their salary.

The other thing is adding some taxes on the unhealthy food will definitely reduced the consumption of those products. If government able to add taxes on fast foods and junk foods, then the price will go higher and it will affect on most of the customers in bad way, with regarding their expenses. That mean the selling of those foods will go down. Since those foods are affecting in human body in bad manner, by reasoning for numerous of diseases, the falling amount of consumption will reduced the number of health problems peoples have to deal with.

In conclusion, I think both procedures are affecting in good manner for having a healthy life. What ever the action taking by government will affect in success manner on peoples life moreover it is a responsibility of human to have healthy food for their meal to gain a good health.