Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together.To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

In today's world, with the advent of technology, everything has become easier. Especially with the invention of the Internet, where all people are connected to wherever they live, making communication between them easier.I will state my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Internet is undoubtedly one of the great inventions of people. The most important thing that makes us care about our smart devices is the use of the Internet.The Internet fosters social relationships, especially in times of crisis and when people use the Internet to bring together a social force from the groups they interact with.Research shows that while modern technology users are less likely to interact with local groups, their networks are crossing geographical boundaries and spanning an infinite range.This characteristic creates a new definition of the concept of 'community'. Instead of relying on just one specific group to meet their social needs, people are now actively seeking a diverse set of people and resources for a variety of situations.

It's true that the Internet has a tremendous role to play in enhancing social relationships.But the damage caused by incorrect use of these networks is today very significant in societies. From illegitimate relationships and infidelity to spousal infiltration of families, all are damages that may never be remedied. Following these effects, there are other grave consequences, including emotional failures that lead to the gradual death of people and thus the spirits and vitality of society. Other damaging effects of these communication tools are the increase in the divorce rate, which diminishes the credibility and spiritual values ​​of societies.

In conclusion,I believe that using the Internet is a two-way coin that can simultaneously have negative or good effects on human relationships.That these effects are progressing in parallel.