Some people say that Internet is the most important invention. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Internet has brought both advantages and disadvantages to the world. Internet is feasible and most accessible devise and it gives easy connectivity. It is important for both students and working people, you can find an important piece of information effectively and efficiently within friction of seconds. for students online exams are also available besides its a boon for working environment. people can work without going to office i.e work from home. In cases of emergencies its a boon. One can easily access any data or information sitting at home thus it could be the source of entertainment too.

On the other hand, some believe that its detrimental in some ways. With the increased use of internet people are glued with their gadgets. This impact social life too which involves no time for family and friends. world is busy searching information weather it is of use or not. Young children are busy playing games. Most important fact is usage of internet is expensive in other ways like expensive mobile phones, laptops and notepads which is not even easy to dispose and not biodegradable. It is more threatened to viruses and more chances of getting hacked

To conclude the usage of internet should be used responsibly otherwise its a threat to personal life too. In my opinion weightage is taken by advantages if use wisely and withing limits.